Testimonials 2010-2015

Ellen and Gautam Churi, - Home buyer, Exton PA
Thank you note saying ...We really want to thank you again for your extraordinary effort in helping us get our dream home.....you have felt more like a friend.  What a wonderful experience for us!

Shashank Narayan, Home Seller, Williamsburg, Downingtown, PA
5 Stars  
Bela has been a very good friend of ours for the last 15 years and was our realtor for the last 4-5 years. She has helped us find the house that we're currently living in, helped us rent the house that we used to live in when we were unable to sell it in a down market and helped us sell the rental property when the market came back up. So, we've used her as a buyer's agent, a rental agent as well as a seller's agent. She is friendly, easy to work with and honest. And she sincerely bats for you on your behalf. I would highly recommend her.

Avinash Boodram, Home Seller, Downingtown Boro, PA
5 Stars  
Bela was very helpful in listing and selling our home in two weeks!. She was responsive to all our questions and guided us along the way. She even assisted us in referring us to a mortgage rep so we could purchase a new home. She got us more than what we thought we could have gotten for our house. Bela prides herself on customer service and she knows the area very well. She has a blog and utilizes technology to her advantage. I would highy recommend her if you are buying or selling a home. In our case we bought and sold simultaneously and Bela made it possible.

Tom Waltz, Buyer, Mews at Bailey Station, Coatesville
Bela is a great buyer's agent and I would highly recommend her

A few things stuck out to me in my experiences with Bela when we were looking for a home and going through the process of buying one:

First, and perhaps the most unusual, she will try to talk you out of your "dream house" when you first find it. I mean that in a very positive way. Buying a home is a very emotional experience and it's easy to get swept up in the excitement. Bela will bring you down to earth and remind you of things you said that wanted and things you said that you wanted to avoid and remind you of how those relate to the home you are looking at. In the moment when you are gushing about how you love a place, it's a little shocking but it's also a great way to make sure you find a home that you will love as much in ten years as you do when you first see it.

Bela is also a fierce negotiator. She will get you the best price and negotiate other terms and conditions to make sure that you are getting the best deal possible, In our case, we had to negotiate twice: once with the first offer and again after the appraisal came in lower than our agreed price. She was able to get us the lower price and keep most of the other conditions in our offer.

Lastly, Bela also has a great network of other people to help you along the way. In our case, she connected us with a great mortgage agent and a great inspector. It's not easy to find people who are great to work with and Bela seems to have found quite a few to help out her buyers. 

Harpreet Sethi, Investor, Pickering Pointe, Chester Springs, PA
5 Stars  
Bela helped us with purchase of a investment property and also to rent it out. From the onset, she was very engaged and diligent in her communication with us and with the other agents. She has a excellent knack for negotiating and in both the transactions we were very satisfied with the outcomes. I whole heartedly recommend Bela who is now top 5% of all realtors in Chester county.

Lakshman Martha, Buyer Windsor Ridge, Chester Springs, PA
5 Stars  

Perumal Kuppusamy Buyer, Chesterbrook, Wayne, PA.
Sr.Software Engineer/ Feeds Lead at Ebay Inc.,
We are first time home buyer, worked with Bela for about 6 months to find our home. She is very professional and tirelessly worked with us till we find our house. Helped in each steps of house buying process. She is very prompt and arrive at showing on time. She manages most of paper work electronically (paper less) which is convenient and save valuable time. During price negotiation she saved us couple of thousand dollars. In our situation we planned to do little religious ceremony on closing day evening, informed friends in advance about the ceremony; at closing we learned that somehow missed to transfer PECO power to our name. Called PECO to learn, power can be restored only next day. We were in verge of cancelling the ceremony. She helped us a lot to get the Pooja going as scheduled. l highly recommend her to any one who is in need of good Realtor.
December 15, 2014, Linkedin

Sheila Romero, Buyer and Seller, Downingtown, PA

5 Stars  

Bela made the buying and the selling process extremely easy, her knowledge and her patience were invaluable assets to us making this whole experience one I would do again in a heart beat.

Shamena Russum Buyer and Seller Downingtown PA
We worked with Bela for both the sale of our previous home, and the purchase of our current home. Throughout the process, Bela displayed her in depth knowledge of the Downingtown area, and her willingness to go above and beyond to provide us with the most updated information and best value. She always made herself available, for us, and for negotiations with our buyer/seller, which sometimes went well on into the night!

In the end, my husband and I sold our house to a great couple, and are living in our dream home, all thanks to Bela Vora. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase in the Chester County area.

Bela, thank you for your hard work to get both of our deals done!

Kenny Lucky, Home Buyer Coatesville PA
My recent house purchase was the smoothest and easiest of my six purchases over the years. Bela was most pleasant and always ready to assist me in any way. She kept me abreast of the process all the way. I highly recommend her to anyone in the market to buy or sell property. Thanks Bela!

Komal Shah - Box of chocolates arrive in the mail - a big Thank You from clients!

Pranay Patel, Home Seller, Williamsburg, Downingtown, PA
Bela recently helped us sell our home. Her approach was professional and detail-oriented. Bela provided a proper understanding of the entire process and followed-up regularly to ensure that we were updated on all significant events. I would highly recommend Bela if you are looking for a practical and effective real estate broker.
LInkedin September 17, 2014, Pranay was Bela's client

Larry Messer, The Ridings at Uwchlan, Downingtown, Chester County, PARe-orSystems
Bela is an excellent Realtor. She did an outstanding job with the recent sale of our home. She came in with a strategy for selling our home, and a sales and marketing plan. We liked the fact that she was clearly representing us as the sellers and marketed herself to us by laying out what she would be doing for us. She negotiated strongly for us with the buyer and was with us every step of the way. We strongly recommend Bela to anyone needing a top-notch Realtor.
Linkedin August 4, 2014, Larry was Bela's client

Chris Copeland, Liongate, Chester Springs, Chester County, PARe-order
Bela worked with me even though my situation was very difficult. She put in a lot of hours / time to assist even though the monetary gain she would have made off my situation wasn't high dollar. Any time I need a Realtor in the future I will definitely re-use Bela.
Linkedin August 19, 2014, Chris was Bela's client

Anand Shah, Home seller, Windsor Ridge, Chester Springs
Bela made the experience of selling our home as painless as possible. We went from listing to accepting an offer in 72 hours! She is professional, reliable and a great advocate for her clients.
Linkedin July 19, 2014, Anand was Bela's client

Munish Helped me buy a home, Downingtown, Chester county
One of my key criteria for selecting a real estate broker was broker's honesty and focus on my interests rather than pushing for a deal to make quick buck. We had wonderful experience with Bela and were completely satisfied. Throughout the purchase process she kept our interests in mind and helped us navigate through the process. She is very responsive and always on top of all required documentation. I highly recommend her.

Elise St.Pierre, Buyer Village Walk, Downingtown, Chester county
My husband and I choose Bela Vora as our buyers agent in January of 2014. My husband started a new job in Coatesville, PA and neither of us were familiar with Pennsylvania, so we had not seen any of the areas near Coatesville before we decided to buy a house of our own. Bela helped us learn a lot about the areas surrounding Coatesville and showed us multiple properties in the different areas, she was very knowledgeable and was able to provide us with answers to all of our questions. She was incredibly patient with us, since we were open to seeing a variety of houses and did not have any real specific preferences, other than living in an area that had a low crime rate in a good school district. 

Once we found the property we wanted she worked hard for us to negotiate with the sellers on a fair price, and helped us negotiate closing costs, we did not have a lot of upfront money to spare after our move. Bela faced quite a few challenges since a relocation company purchased the property from the original owner, but she was diligent and stayed on top of receiving a timely response from them each and every time. We were grateful that she helped negotiate needed repairs on the property after the inspection process, which saved us money! She also provided information about choosing a mortgage company and because of her help we were able to close on our house within a month. We are extremely satisfied with the service we received from Bela and would highly recommend her. Bela and the folks at Coldwell Banker made our house buying experience a good one!

Sankalp Home buyer Aston PA - Garnet Valley
Bela helped me buy my first home. I highly appreciate her due-diligence and honest advices. I found her very supportive and responsive. She helped provide with good data points to help me make the right choices and was very supportive throughout the process of buying the home.

Joshua Butz

 Home seller, Coatesville, PA and Buyer Wayne, PA
Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
“Bela is a wonderful professional and person. She provided helpful insight in how to market our home successfully with an accurate listing and quick home improvements. This resulted in a fantastic offer in just eight days. Bela was able to lead us through the negotiation period with ease and gave us peace of mind. Not only did Bela help us sell our house, but she offered valuable guidance during the search for our new home. She provided honest and critical feedback on each house we visited that assisted us through the home buying process. In the end, we achieved our goal of purchasing and moving into our new house before our baby girl entered the world. I highly endorse Bela as a realtor and would recommend her to anyone. She is a caring person that looks out for her clients on both personal and business levels and we are happy to consider her a new friend.” 

Manisha Patel (I referred an agent to help her friend)
I can help with your real estate needs anywhere in the world!

Hi Bela , I have thinking of you for two days since I went to see Paolomi , meaning to write to you. She is so... grateful for all the help you gave . Coldwell Banker agent ( Morgan) through your connection, was able to help her find this apartment in Manayunk , a two floor, three bedroom, newly renovated place ! Beautiful spacious kitchen and bathrooms sizes were the kind in single family homes. She is settling down well, moved in last week and is very busy furnishing and stocking up new home . Thank you so much.less

Danielle, Helped me sell a home
I am very grateful to have met and worked with Bela during the process of selling my home. She was absolutely wonderful, honest, and supportive throughout the whole process. My home was a short sale, and she worked very hard negotiating with the bank, reducing my stress, explaining each part of the process, and making the entire experience as easy as possible for me. Bela truly cares about her clients and is very knowledgable in her field. I highly recommend her to anyone needing an agent!

Mitali and Rajib Das - Home Buyers, New Construction, Royersford, Sept 2013.
Lovely flowers from clients at settlement!
New construction sale


Thanks Bela for your service! Yes we are happy and glad that we met you!:-)

Facebook - September 2013.

Suzanne Little - Buyer, Coatesville

Did not buy the home because circumstances changed and they moved to Florida.   

Thank you for being such an awesome realtor! We wish you could've helped us down here, we found that the realtors don't have your wealth of knowledge or personality to help us choose a house that was best for us. We will certainly continue to refer anyone in PA to you that we learn is looking! 

August 2013.

Amy and Bob - Buyers, Eagleview, Exton, PA

A lovely personal note from my buyers who wanted to buy in a specific neighborhood.  No Active listings, I found them an ideal home and successfully completed the sale with a FSBO (For Sale By Owner).  "...You were very professional, friendly encouraging and tough when you needed to be.  We truly appreciate your hard work and the excellent job you did!"
Downingtown, Aug 14, 2013.

Robin Haettich, Home Buyer, Newtown Square
It was a true pleasure to work with Bela. She guided us with passion through the process of finding and buying the house we hoped for. Thanks to her expertise, reliability, and patience, we achieved an excellent result - on time and within budget. Bela is a very professional and friendly real estate agent, well connected and tremendously helpful. Thank you very much Bela for walking with us through the process and your excellent service along the way.

Vivian Low Buyer Newtown Square
Bela is very thorough, available and most patient in helping us secure our dream home to make it the least stressful first-time home-buying experience and I highly recommend buyers/sellers to go with Bela as she puts her customers first always. She was able to deal with tough negotiations during settlement; you will want Bela on your side!!
Trulia Wed, Jul 17, 2013

David Senghaas Buyer, Garnet Valley
Bela was the greatest. Without her, I would never have bought my home. She went above and beyond the call of duty. She stayed in constant contact, fought for me every step of the way, supervised the mortgage company process, and ensured that my dream house and I went to settlement. In all, she took care of me like a big sister. Warm, intelligent, trusting. Coldwell Banker is extremely fortunate to have her on their team. I whole heartedly recommend Bela as your next and only realtor.
Trulia Mon, Jun 10, 2013

Anil Wagh PMP 

 (Investor, Rhondda, Chester Springs, PA)
Anil hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2013
Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, On Time
“Bela is a great person with passion for work. She goes extra length to make things happen. Highly recommended.” 

Swapnil Kulkarni

Buyer - Applecross, Downingtown, PA.

I met Bela for a resale listing which already had a pending offer on a home buyer portal. Bela is an expert in her area of work and extremely trustworthy. She is very creative and very punctual and provides great value to the home buying process. She took time out of her busy schedule to have deep and detail oriented conversations to understand our housing needs before making recommendations or suggesting listings and provided rational and practical feedback on the must-haves and nice to haves. She does not waste the client's time by painting a pretty picture but states the facts as they are. She is extremely patient and meticulous in her planning. As a realtor, we made a great connection that facilitated conversations and advice above and beyond her scope of work in areas like Home inspections, Home Finance etc.... She makes it a point to be physically present with the client at every step of the home buying process which is a daunting process and advises the client with realistic and practical advice that allows you think and make a decision. We recently closed on our dream first home and have been very fortunate to have worked with Bela as our realtor and trusted advisor.

I highly recommend Bela Vora and would be happy to connect her with any interested prospective home buyers in the Pennsylvania area.

Thank you for everything Bela!
LinkedIn April 2013.

Regina Coia

, President, CB Preferred
managed you indirectly

“Bela is an exceptional real estate agent, whom I am incredibly proud to have on our team at CB Preferred in Exton. She is bright, confident, and grasped the tenets of our industry quickly. She has become a seasoned professional and I am honored to recommend her.” 

Lovely flowers from Buyer, Windsor Ridge Chester Springs, 2013

Even though we did not get the house (and I know you are as disappointed as me), I still want to thank you for all your efforts from last Friday until today. You are professional and also dedicated to get things done. I understand that we don’t always get what we want in life (L), as long as we have put in our best efforts, we call it success (rather than failure).
I am moving on to the next search with you! It’s a pleasure working with you!

KC Choi
KC hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2012, Buyer The Seasons, Exton.

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
“Bela was very systematic in her approach to helping me buy my desired house. She made sure she understood my requirements initially and provided lots of input and practical suggestions. There were a lot of through and fro during the process of finding the right home. She was thorough and patient while I evaluated all the options. Thanks to Bela I am very happy that I got the home I wanted.” 
LinkedIn, January 11, 2013

Utpal Borah client West Chester PA
Hired Bela as a Real Estate Agent in 2012

Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, High Integrity
Bela helped me to see my dream comes true, with very low budget, less time, and with zero experience I had in real estate, Bela helped me tutored me and gave me the true story of real estate, She encouraged me and also gave me true facts of real estate. I was confident on her decisions and her advices, I highly recommend Bela, She can make things happen, and she is passionate about her work and she take care of her clients. Great working with her.” 
LinkedIn January 9, 2013

Amanda Hooper client Ashlea, Glenmoore, PA
Hired Bela as a Real Estate Agent in 2012
Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
“Bela was an excellent real estate agent for my husband and I who just purchased our first home together! Bela was very personable when we first met her at an open house and we knew right away we wanted to have her as our agent. She was very meticulous in sending documents and communicating what needed to be done to ensure a deal was made. She was on top of everything, which let my husband and I not have to worry so much and knew we could trust Bela to get everything done and make sure we got a great deal on a great house! Thanks, Bela!” 
LinkedIn June 6, 2012

Thank You from a client - beautiful Orchid - May 23, 2012!

Arathi Narayan  The Ridings, Downingtown, PA
Arathi hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2011
Top qualities: Personable, High Integrity, Creative
“Bela has helped us in the last year finding the home that was just right based on our specific needs. She has helped us navigate the complicated real estate process during this time. I would definitely recommend Bela as a realtor.” LinkedIn May 30, 2012

Shashank Narayan - 

 (client) Downingtown, PA
Shashank hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2010

Top qualities: Personable, On Time, High Integrity
“Bela started working with us almost a year and a half ago when we had some vague requirements for a new house. She helped us through this time, to educate us on the real estate market and solidifying our requirements, being extremely patient during the entire duration. She always has a smile on her face even when she had to sit down with us through some grueling paperwork at 10.00 pm! Highly recommend using her services.” 
LinkedIn,  May 29, 2012

Lee Ann Embrey,  Exton, PA
Mentor at Coldwell Banker Preferred
“I would highly recommend Bela to anyone wishing to buy or sell real estate in the area. I had the pleasure of mentoring Bela and have witnessed first hand the level of service, attention to detail, and thought that she puts in to each and every transaction. She is a very conscientous agent who expertly guides her clients through the real estate process and she is an agent that you can trust!” 
March 21, 2012. LinkedIn 

Chakrabortis, Sellers, Foxcroft, Downingtown PA.
A wonderful thank you note from a client- flowers! February 2012

Raj Ganesan  client, Williamsburg, Downingtown PA

Raj hired you as a Realtor in 2011
Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
“Three, Five and Fifteen. Three days to develop marketing materials, five days of intense marketing and on the fifteenth day we selected a renter from multiple offers for our PA house. In a down market, Bela adopted innovative strategies to get a steady flow of potential renters and dealt with honesty through out. Potential customers can expect similar service from Bela - integrity and results focused execution.” January 26, 2012 LinkedIn 

Brian Kincaid 

client, Byers Station, Chester Springs, PA.
Brian hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2011Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative
“We hired Bela to sell our house in Chester Springs this summer during this very difficult housing market. We chose Bela over others because she presented a very thorough and professional plan as to how she would market our property demonstrating her expertise in diverse ways to differentiate our home through traditional and new social media techniques. We put our house on the market hoping for the best but with realistic expectations in terms of the time it might take and the price we could obtain. Right from the beginning we were pleasantly surprised with the amount of interest Bela generated in the property and before we knew it, we had an offer right at our asking price!! Every step of the way Bela went above and beyond making herself available to handle all the details of the transaction, which was crucial for us as we had already moved out of the area. She sent regular updates and summaries so we always were informed as to the events of the most recent week. We recommend Bela without hesitation to anyone looking to sell their home in this difficult market. Bela goes above and beyond to set your property apart from the competition and handles all of the details effortlessly.” October 23, 2011 LinkedIn

Patels - client, Coatesville, PA. 
"We are petty savvy with online house hunting and had already found our home online when we approached Bela.   She helped us close the sale at a desired price in a timely manner, which was critical, because there were multiple offers on the property.    She also helped us get a desired settlement date, which was important to us.  Bela answered our questions and  followed up with all parties as required, to ensure a smooth transaction.   We recommend Bela as a buyers agent.  You will be happy with your selection and her knowledge of the buying process and level of customer service."  July 2011 

Florence Zheng, (client) , Chester Springs, PA.
Florence hired you as a Realtor in 2011
“My house hunting experience with Bela Vora, Realtor of Coldwell Banker Preferred, was truly wonderful. Bela was referred to me by a mutual friend and I took that offer right away. It turned out to be the best decision I’ve made relocating to Exton. Bela is very quick in getting me all the options available, analyzing the pros and cons of the choices and following up on every step it takes to seal a deal. I am so relieved to have found my dream house within 10 days, thanks to Bela’s hard work and professionalism.”  June 2011

Katherine Grisson,  (client) , Collegeville, PA.
Katherine hired you as a Realtor in 2010
"From the very beginning of our interaction, Bela was focused on our needs.  She gave us valuable information and advice, so we could make the right decisions for selling our home.  After a very unpleasant experience with another agent, we really appreciated Bela's honesty, professionalism and knowledge.  She guided us through the process with patience and did a great job of marketing our home in this tough real estate market.  Thanks to her internet marketing skills, our home sold quickly and at a great price! She is very strong on customer service and follow up, she kept us appraised through her weekly reports and handled the paperwork and negotiations smoothly.    I confidently recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate."  August 2010.

Liz Saunders - Manager, Coldwell Banker Preferred, Exton, PA

Liz hired you as a Realtor in 2009
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity
“Bela is a special agent for sure!  No one does it more thoroughly then Bela!  Rest assured that she can handle any Real Estate challenge with confidence and success!  Her clients love her for her wisdom, knowledge and love of people. You will feel very spoiled and cared for in Bela’s hands.  No matter what your Real Estate needs are, this is an agent with whom you will enjoy working; definitely an agent that you can trust!   Bela will keep going the distance until you are satisfied.  – Liz Saunders, Associate Broker, Vice President and Manager, Coldwell Banker Preferred, Exton.” September 15, 2010  LinkedIn

Bela VoraREALTOR®, 
Coldwell Banker Preferred - Exton
Office: 610 363 6006; Cell: (484) 947 3127
ebsite  |  Facebook  |  Blog